Law Office of Keith D. Miller

Court House Photo Gallery

I hope you enjoy the court house photos that we have taken while working in and visiting areas of New York.  Please click on the thumbnails at the right to view the gallery.



The Law Office of Keith D. Miller serves clients throughout central New York and the Capitol District including Broome County, Cayuga County, Chenango County, Cortland County, Herkimer County, Jefferson County, Lewis County, Madison County, Monroe Montgomery County, Oneida County, Onondaga County, Ontario County, Oswego County, Otsego County, Saratoga County, Schuyler County, Seneca County, Lawrence County, Tioga County, Tompkins County, Yates County, Wayne County, as well as the cities of Syracuse, Watertown, Utica, Rochester, Binghamton, Ithaca, Lowville, and Oswego.

1000 7th North Street – Suite 120 – Liverpool, NY 13088 / Phone: (315) 701-5768 / E-mail / Fax: (315) 701-5770

© copyright 2010     Site by Bayview Software Solutions